Komitèer og utvalg

Bandhundkomitèen

Ånund

Leder
Ånund Vaa
3895 Edland
tlf.: 909 77633
e-post: anund@vinjeindustri.no

Medlem:
Bjørn Grue
2500 Tynset
tlf.: 951 39493
e-post: brgrue@gmail.com

Jan p

Medlem:
Jan Petter Løseth
7232 Lundamo
tlf.: 412 34 501
e-post: japettel@online.no

Løshundkomitèen

Leder
Halvor Loftsgarden
3864 Rauland
tlf.: 480 17 860
e-post: halvor.loftsgarden@gmail.com

Medlem
Jan Lien
2607 Vingerom
tlf: 908 27 074
e-post: jan.lien@berryalloc.com

Medlem
Harald Svendsen
1900 Fetsund
tlf: 907 61 278
e-post: hasv02@lillestrom.kommune.no

Ettersøkskomitèen

Leder
Solvar Nordheim
Tortenlia 40
9303 Silsand
tlf.: 905 90830
e-post: solvar@ettersok.info

Medlem
Knut Åsland
Tuvlivegen 20
7710 Sparbu
tlf.: 915 82 455
e-post: knut.asbjorn.aasland@ntebb.no

Medlem
Magnar Nordsveen
Tveitanvegen 50
3729 Skien
tlf.: 917 93065
e-post: elgfall2@gmail.com

Eksteriørdommerkomitèen

Leder
Linda Marie Lien
Brennhagen 56
2410 Hernes
Tlf: 413 58 687
e-post: Linda.lien@byggmakker.no

Medlem
John Smedbakken
Syrmoen 11

2480 Koppang
Tlf.: 941 97 933
e-post: smedbak@online.no

Medlem
Nils Erik Haagenrud
Nerigardsvegen 19
2420 Trysil
Tlf: 909 85 642
e-post:
nils-erik.haagenrud@outlook.com

Medlem
Nina M Kulseth
Klefstadveien 305
7212 Korsvegen 
Tlf.: 911 53 571
e-post: Nina-monster@hotmail.com

Rull til toppen