Komitèer og utvalg

Bandhund komitèen

Leder
Jan Petter Løseth
7232 Lundamo
tlf.: 412 34 501
e-post: japettel@online.no

Medlem:
Bjørn Grue
2500 Tynset
tlf.: 951 39493
e-post: brgrue@gmail.com

Medlem:
Ånund Vaa
3895 Edland
tlf.: 909 77633
e-post: anund@vinjeindustri.no

Løshund komitèen

Leder
Kjell Arild Haugen
4993 Sundebru
tlf.: 913 36 292
kjell.ah@getmail.no

Medlem
Halvor Loftsgarden
3864 Rauland
tlf.: 480 17 860
halvor.loftsgarden@gmail.com 

Medlem
Jan Lien
2607 Vingerom
tlf: 908 27 074
jan.lien@berryalloc.com

Medlem
Marius Olaussen
2410 Hernes
tlf: 991 08 533
graareven@gmail.com

Ettersøksutvalg

Leder
Solvar Nordheim
Tortenlia 40
9303 Silsand
tlf.: 905 90830
e-post: solvar@ettersok.info

Medlem
Knut Åsland
Tuvlivegen 20
7710 Sparbu
tlf.: 915 82 455
e-post: knut.asbjorn.aasland@ntebb.no

Medlem
Magnar Nordsveen
Tveitanvegen 50
3729 Skien
tlf.: 917 93065
e-post: elgfall2@gmail.com

Eksteriørdommerkomite

Leder
Arild Berget
Slettåsvegen 101
2430 Jordet
tlf.: 905 20 341
e-post: arild@trysilkommuneskoger.no

Medlem
Marianne Holmli
Haukåvegen 494
7656 Verdal
tlf.: 951 81 266
e-post: marianne.holmli@gmail.com

Medlem
Frank Christiansen
Skarsetvegen 19
7790 Malm
tlf.: 920 98 962
e-post: frc@online.no

Rull til toppen