Komitèer og utvalg

Bandhundkomitèen

Ånund

Leder
Ånund Vaa
3895 Edland
tlf.: 909 77633
e-post: anund@vinjeindustri.no

Medlem:
Bjørn Grue
2500 Tynset
tlf.: 951 39493
e-post: brgrue@gmail.com

Jan p

Medlem:
Jan Petter Løseth
7232 Lundamo
tlf.: 412 34 501
e-post: japettel@online.no

Løshundkomitèen

Leder
Halvor Loftsgarden
3864 Rauland
tlf.: 480 17 860
e-post: halvor.loftsgarden@gmail.com

Medlem
Jan Lien
2607 Vingerom
tlf: 908 27 074
e-post: jan.lien@berryalloc.com

Medlem
Harald Svendsen
1900 Fetsund
tlf: 907 61 278
e-post: hasv02@lillestrom.kommune.no

Medlem
Stian Aune
7288 Soknedal
tlf: 469 50 514
e-post: stian@fjossystemer.no

Ettersøkskomitèen

Leder
Solvar Nordheim
9303 Silsand
tlf.: 905 90830
e-post: solvar@ettersok.info

Medlem
Knut Åsland
7710 Sparbu
tlf.: 915 82 455
e-post: knut.asbjorn.aasland@ntebb.no

Medlem
Magnar Nordsveen
3729 Skien
tlf.: 917 93065
e-post: elgfall2@gmail.com

Eksteriørdommerkomitèen

Leder
Linda Marie Lien
2410 Hernes
Tlf: 413 58 687
e-post: Linda.lien@byggmakker.no

Medlem
John Smedbakken
2480 Koppang
Tlf.: 941 97 933
e-post: 
smedbak@online.no

Medlem
Nils Erik Haagenrud
2420 Trysil
Tlf: 909 85 642
e-post:
nils-erik.haagenrud@outlook.com

Medlem
Nina M Kulseth
7212 Korsvegen 
Tlf.: 911 53 571
e-post:
Nina-monster@hotmail.com

Lov og kontroll komitèen

Leder
Joar Brosdal
3753 Tørdal
Tlf: 908 97 231 
e-post:
joar@brosdal.no

 

Medlem
Helge Jakobsen
9310 Sørreisa
Tlf: 404 12 838
e-post:  
hjakobsen67@gmail.com

 

Medlem
Ola Idar Løkken
2651 Østre Gausdal
Tlf: 911 02 012
e-post:
oio@statskog.no

IT-utvalget

Leder
Svenn Magnus Runde
6260 Skodje
Tlf: 982 98 829
e-post:
svenn.magnus.runde@xch.
priv.no

 

Medlem
Espen Dahl-Mortensen
3303 Hokksund
Tlf: 982 99 025
e-post:
espendahl82@hotmail.com

Medlem
Eivind Haugseth
2484 Rendalen
Tlf: 907 70 223
e-post:
ei-haugs@online.no

 

Skroll til toppen
Rull til toppen